Ohio Nowcast.
Contacts.

For information on swimming advisories, health issues, and general information about the project, contact:

Barry Grisez (Huntington Beach)
Cuyahoga County Board of Health
Email: bgrisez@ccbh.net
Ph: (216) 201-2001 x1232

Mark Citriglia (Edgewater and Villa Angela)
Northeast Ohio Regional Sewer District
Email: CitrigliaM@neorsd.org
Ph: (216) 641-6000 x 2514

Cleveland Metroparks (Edgewater and Villa Angela)
Ph: (216) 635-3200

Pam Struffolino (Maumee Bay State Park)
University of Toledo Lake Erie Center
Email: pamela.struffolino@utoledo.edu
Ph: (419) 530-8366

Craig Ward (Vermillion and Nickel Plate)
Erie County Health Department
Email: cward@ecghd.org
Ph: (419) 626-5623 ext. 118

Dan Lark (Fairport Harbor and Mentor Headlands)
Lake County General Health District
Email: dlark@lcghd.org

For technical information or any other questions about the project contact:

Donna Francy
U.S. Geological Survey
Email: dsfrancy@usgs.gov
Ph: (614) 430-7769

Amie Brady
U.S. Geological Survey
Email: amgbrady@usgs.gov
Ph: (614) 430-7760

We also welcome any feedback on the Web site. Contact:

Alex Covert
U.S. Geological Survey
Email: sacovert@usgs.gov
Ph: (614) 430-7752

For comments or changes regarding this Web page, please contact:
Donna Francy, USGS Ohio Water Science Center, 6480 Doubletree Avenue, Columbus, OH 43229; Phone: (614) 430-7769